农场扫描

为奶农提供智慧化的建议意味着根据奶农的需求提供容易理解和实施的建议。但是,顾问在参观农场时应重点关注什么?这就是发挥数据管理优势的地方。随着 FarmScan 的推出,我们可以为农场管理顾问提供新的报告。

Management

content

农场扫描显示与不同主题相关的农场表现。该报告可用于准备农场访问。当奶农的目标明确时,可以使用农场扫描来指导与农民的讨论。必要时,可将 Lely T4C 用作备份以获取更多详细信息。

农场扫描可显示与以下主题相关的表现:
- 机器人能力
- 生产 – 饲喂
- 挤奶速度
- 机器人访问时间
- 机器人性能
- 访问行为
- 间隔

网格图清晰地显示了农场在每个主题中的表现以及在哪里还有改进的空间。每个农场都会与同一个 Lely Center 中的所有农场进行比较,进而获得一个等级。农场越好,排名越高,共分 100 个等级。

FarmScan1.PNG

报告中会显示每个主题的详细信息。其中包括一个或多个与该主题相关的关键绩效指标,从而显示了过去半年的发展情况。这样就可以观察到过去一段时间的变化。

此外,还显示了相关关键绩效指标最近 30 天的平均值。这可以说明农场的当前状态。将其与 Lely Center 中所有农场的平均值进行比较。

可以在每个主题下方的文本框中输入讨论要点、评论和行动要点。

FarmScan2.PNG

FMS 农场扫描提供英语、荷兰语、德语和法语版*,并且仅供经过认证的农场管理顾问使用。他们可以通过 Lely T4C -> Farm Management -> WebAdvice -> Get Advice 来请求报告。需要客户 movex 代码才能请求 FarmScan。该报告将在两个工作日内通过电子邮件发送。

Lely Farm Management Support 农场管理支持

顶部

Farm Scan

Giving good SMART advice means giving advice according to the farmer’s needs, which is well understood and implemented by the farmer. But what should an advisor focus on when visiting a farm? This is where the advantage of data management kicks in. With the introduction of the FarmScan, a new report for Farm Management advisors is available.

Management

content

The Farm Scan* shows the individual farm performance in relation to different topics. The report can be used to prepare a farm visit. When the goals of the farmer are clear, the Farm Scan can be used to guide the discussion with the farmer. Where necessary, Lely T4C can be used as a back-up for more detailed information.

The Farm Scan shows the performance of the following topics:
-    Robot capacity
-    Production - feeding
-    Milk speed
-    Robot visit time
-    Robot performance
-    Visit behaviour
-    Interval

The spider-web diagram shows at one glance how the farm is performing in every single topic and where there is a chance to improve. This is based on ranks, where every farm gets a rank compared to all farms in the same Lely Center. The better the farm, the higher the rank, with a maximum of 100.
 

FarmScan1.PNG

Then the report shows every topic in more detail. There are one or more key performance indicators related to the topic, whereby the development of the past half year is shown. This makes it possible to observe changes in the past period. 
Also, the average values of the last 30 days for the related key performance indicators are shown. This indicates the current state of the farm. This is compared with the average value of all farms in the Lely Center.

The points of discussion, remarks and action points can be written in the text boxes below each topic.

FarmScan2.PNG

The FMS Farm Scan is available in English, Dutch, German and French* and is exclusively available for certified Farm Management advisors. They can request the report via Your Guide in Lely T4C  Farm Management  WebAdvice  Get Advice. The customer movex code is needed to request the FarmScan. The report will be sent by email within two working days.

Lely Farm Management Support

*In France the FarmScan is only available for farmers with an FMS contract.
 

Top

The Lely website uses cookies. Please visit this page for more information. Close