Farm Management Support 旨在:根据您的选择来为您的农场优化我们的畜棚概念。无论您是要实现挤奶和/或饲喂的自动化转型,还是您在农场使用我们的产品和管理系统已有一段时间,在项目启动前、启动过程中和启动后,您都将得到我们的全程指导。对于使用我们系统的老用户,我们会帮助您优化农场管理

我们的本地顾问会充分利用国际团队的专业知识。我们将凭借丰富的经验,为您提供指导,与您携手创造一个可持续发展的、回报丰厚的、令人愉悦的未来。

Farm Management Support 农场管理支持的工作方式

我们的启动支持分为 3 个阶段

挤奶和/或饲喂的自动化转型并非短期规划。 正是因为这涉及到长期规划和业务的连续性,在世界各地的客户需要做出正确的选择时,我们会为他们提供全面的指导。我们还帮助您为这种新的工作方式做准备。我们的支持分为 3 个阶段:

  1. 启动前:在启动前的准备阶段,我们会根据经过验证的概念为您提供指导,并与您的饲料顾问和其他顾问密切合作。
  2. 启动过程中:引导奶牛首次进入自动化挤奶系统,为您提供操作帮助。并为您提供设备安装的技术支持。 
  3. 启动后:为您提供后续指导和支持,以进一步优化农场管理。

启动后

根据您的选择优化农场

启动运行后,Lely 将为您提供长期的支持和咨询服务,与您携手向理想的目标和成果迈进。但我们深知所有的奶牛场和奶农都具有自己的特点。您追求的业务目标亦是如此。这些目标是 Lely 服务和支持概念的基础,我们会在这个基础上为您提供定制化的支持,帮您实现自己的目标并设定新的目标。

“设定目标很困难,怎样的目标才是适合我的?我的农场管理顾问 Anna 帮我找到并设定了这些目标”,Anders Karlberg, Söderköping(瑞典)

Farm Management Support 可为您提供个人业务支持

深入了解奶牛场的方方面面才能获得最佳结果。这包括动物幸福感、配料、放牧、繁殖和机器人性能等方面。常规业务管理和日常工作也很重要。我们 Farm Management Support 的顾问受过充分训练,可以根据公司特定的数据为您的农场带来实际改善。这需要与您当地的动物专家、饲料顾问或其他顾问进行合作。

Farm Management Support 农场管理支持级别

您可以选择适合您的业务战略和目标的 Farm Management Support 级别。四个级别的支持力度不同。从每年一次到每月一次不等。我们会根据您选择的级别,为您提供 FarmScan、农场优化访问、奶农培训活动或奶农研讨会等内容。

Farm Management Support - 农场管理支持 案例展示

‘我们现在知道要重点关注什么。可以设定现实的目标并去实现。’

养殖新视野

了解如何进一步改善您的奶牛场

我们的 Farm Management Support 专家会不断研究如何进一步改善挤奶过程。为此,他们会根据客户对 Lely 畜棚解决方案的反馈,在畜棚中进行测试。通过这种方式,他们可以获取对产品的深刻见解,进而帮助您更高效地管理您的奶牛场,创造更高效益。

我们的服务

深入了解您的业务

Lely Benchmark 基准对照表

Lely Benchmark 是 Time for Cows 管理计划的一部分。可帮助您正确理解自己农场的管理信息。例如,借助 Benchmark,您可以将您的效益与您所在地区的同行进行比较。

YourGuide

YourGuide 是 Time for Cows 管理系统的数字图书馆。其中包含关于自动化和管理的大量信息。对于本指南未涵盖的任何特定问题,我们都将为您提供帮助。

FarmScan

FarmScan 是根据单个农场的绩效与本地农场绩效对比生成的数字化报告,供农场管理顾问使用,用以确定农场的优势和农场需要改进的方面。您的农场管理顾问会在其中添加定制化要点和建议,用作农场优化访问的参考。

Farm Management Support - 农场管理支持 案例展示

Lely Juno 自动推料机

增加饲料摄入量从未如此轻松

Lely Juno 用于完成每天多次推送饲料的重复性工作。通过定期推送饲料,让饲料始终处于奶牛能够到的位置。每头奶牛,即使是地位较低的奶牛,都可以吃到利于瘤胃健康和生长的粗饲料。

Lely Astronaut A5 自动挤奶机器人

挤奶技术的新里程碑

实现稳定如一的定制化挤奶。该设备采用最先进的系统和组件,配有混合臂,用户界面简洁而直观,可减少能源消耗,同时使奶牛和奶农更加轻松。这一里程碑式的挤奶技术为行业带来了一场深刻的变革。

为什么选择与我们合作?

世界各地的奶农每天都要为自己的农场做出决策。为自己和自己的业务做出选择。但奶农们无需单独应对。我们的顾问会帮助他们找到合适的解决方案,使业务发展步入正轨

越来越多的人选择 Lely 作为长期合作伙伴。这是因为我们的产品和服务每天都可以帮助您朝着理想目标迈进。我们受过充分训练、技巧娴熟的专业人员就在您的身边。

顶部

Farm Management Support has a single goal: optimising our barn concept at your farm, at your choice. Regardless of whether you are just about to make the transition to automatic milking and/or feeding, or you have been using our products and management systems on your farm for a while, you receive guidance before, during and after you start. For more experienced users, we help you optimise the management of your farm.

Our local advisors are leveraged by the knowledge of our international team. By pooling our experience, we guide and support you to a sustainable, profitable and enjoyable future for your dairy farm.

How Farm Management Support works

Our start-up support in 3 phases

Making the transition to automatic milking and/or feeding is not for the short term. Precisely because it is for the long run and for the continuity of your business, we offer thorough guidance to all of our customers worldwide when it comes to making the right choices. We also help you to prepare for this new way of working. We do this in 3 phases:

  1. Before start-up: guidance during run-up to start-up based on a proven concept and in close collaboration with your feed advisor and other advisors.
  2. During start-up: practical help by guiding the cows to go to the automatic milking system the first time. And technical support for the actual installation of the equipment. 
  3. After start-up: guidance and support to further optimise the management of your farm.

After Startup

Optimising your farm at your choice

Once up and running Lely offers long-term support and consultancy to take the next step together with you towards your desired goals and results. However, we understand that all dairy farms and all dairy farmers are unique. The same is true of the business objectives you pursue. These objectives form the basis of Lely’s Service and Support Concept, a tailor-made approach to help achieve your goals and set new ones.

“Setting goals is difficult, what is a good goal for me? Anna, my Farm Management Advisor helps me with finding and setting these goals” Anders Karlberg, Söderköping (Sweden)

Personal business support with Farm Management Support

To achieve the best results, it is important to gain insight into all facets of the dairy farm. From animal welfare, rations, grazing to reproduction and robotic performance. General business management and daily routines are also important. Our Farm Management Support advisors are trained to translate company-specific data into practical improvements on your farm. When needed cooperation with your local veterinarian, feed advisor or other advisors is established.

Levels of Farm Management Support

You can choose a Farm Management Support Level that suits your business strategy and objectives. The four levels distinguish from each other in intensity and level of support. From once a year up to monthly contact. Depending on the chosen level we provide you, a FarmScan, On-farm optimization visits, farmers training event up to a farmers seminar.

Farm Management Support - their story

‘We now know what to focus on. I can set realistic goals and achieve them.’

DairyWise

Effective support tailored to your farm

Our DairyWise consultants teach your team how to keep improving your dairy farm: How to make it efficient and future proof, while simultaneously boosting the amount of enjoyment while working. Meet DairyWise: a new company optimisation project for companies that have more than a year of experience and employ at least four milking robots.

Read more about DairyWise

Farming insights

Find out how to improve your dairy farm even further

Our Farm Management Support specialists continuously investigate how to improve the milking process even further. They do this by running tests in the barn while using our customers’ knowledge of the Lely barn solutions. In this way they gain valuable insights, which help you to manage your dairy farm more efficiently and profitably.

T4C 3.11 update

T4C & InHerd

T4C 3.11 update

As of June 2019, the roll out of T4C update 3.11 will start. This update contains new KPI’s of cow performance and rumination of lactating cows, new options in the routing settings, new Vector settings, new remark fields, an attention ‘suspect for abortion’ and new features for the grazing reporting. Since the roll out will start soon, it is good to know what the update entails. KPI for energy-corrected milk or milk solids To get a better insight into your cows’ performance, there is now a KPI available that shows milk yields, but with a correction for fat and protein content. There is a choice between three formulas, which are FPCM (fat- and protein-corrected milk), ECM (energy-corrected milk) or milk solids (sum of kg dry matter of fat and protein). These calculations are available as a KPI on the dashboard, but also on an individual-cow basis in the report generator. However, they are not enabled by default. On the ‘Global farm set-up’ page, you can choose which formula you would like to use. Routing: pause a scheduled routing On the ‘Daily entry’ page, a new action has been added called ‘Scheduled routing’. On this page, you see all the cows that currently have an active routing task based on a scheduled routing task. This gives you more insight into which cows are routed or ‘to be routed’ and why they are routed. In addition, you can pause these tasks. This could be useful, for example, when you want to skip hoof trimming for a day due to harvesting. Routing: only route after milking When treating a cow, it is often desirable to have a cow in the separation area with an empty udder. With Lely T4C 3.11 it is now possible to enable a setting that makes sure that routing tasks are only active when a cow is allowed to be milked. This could also prevent cows with full udders being in the separation area for longer periods. This functionality is also available for scheduled routing tasks. Lely Vector: enter ration in dry matter Lely Vector rations can also be entered in kg dry matter. This would be very useful when customers receive their ration in dry matter per cow from their feed advisors. Reproduction remarks In this update, the usage of the reproduction remarks is improved. There are now also remark fields available for the pregnancy check and calving actions. Rumination KPI for lactating cows only Usually the rumination activity KPI is used to analyse the rumination of the part of the herd that is currently in lactation. However, since this KPI also includes dry cows and young stock, there is now also a KPI that shows only the average for the cows that are in lactation.   ‘Suspected miscarriage’ attention If a pregnant animal has shown serious heat signs since the last positive pregnancy test, she is shown on report 34 – Reproduction check with the remark ‘Suspected miscarriage’. Grazing report This new report shows the grazing per cow. The time is calculated from the moment she is routed to a grazing destination until she is recognised again by another device. Related to this same data, there is now also a grazing report for all the lactating cows.

Our services

For a more in-depth insight into your business

Lely Benchmark

Lely Benchmark is part of the Time for Cows management programme. It allows you to interpret the management information for your own farm properly. With Benchmark you can, for example, compare your results with those of your colleagues in your local area with whom you are friends.

YourGuide

YourGuide is the digital library for the Time for Cows management system. It contains a wealth of information on automation and management. For any specific questions not covered by the information included in the guide, we are here to help.

FarmScan

FarmScan is a digital generated report, used by your Farm Management Advisor, based upon individual farm performances in comparison to local performances to determine the farm’s strengths and to see where improvements can be made. Customized focus areas and advices are added by your Farm Management Advisor as a reference for the on-farm optimization visit.

Farm Management Support for

Lely Vector

Flexible fresh feeding

Get better returns from your feed strategy by giving your cows fresh and well-mixed rations several times a day. Without it costing you any more time. The Lely Vector minimises labour, feed costs and fuel and provides fresh feed for healthy and productive cows.

Lely Astronaut

The natural way to milk

An increased milk yield and overviews whenever and wherever you want them: automatic milking makes it all possible. The milking system collects data per cow on milk production and cow health. This alerts you on time to any changes, allowing you to devote your attention to the cows that need it most.

Why our partnerships?

Every farmer in the world has to make decisions daily for their farm. Choices both for themselves and their business. But they do not need to do this on their own. They have the help of advisors to find the right solutions and steer their business in the right direction.

More and more of you are choosing Lely as a long-term partner. That is because every day our products and services allow you to take another step towards your desired results. We are by your side with the right people, who are skilled and highly trained.

Top

The Lely website uses cookies. Please visit this page for more information. Close